Unit Representatives

mary-ann-trasciattiDr. Mary Anne Trasciatti
Lawrence Herbert School of Communication
Associate Professor of Speech Communication, Rhetoric, Performance Studies
New Academic Building 408
516-463-5427
Mary.Anne.Trasciatti@hofstra.edu
Dr. Robin A. Flaton
HCLAS (Social Sciences)
Associate Professor of Psychology
Roosevelt Hall 212A
516-463-4678
Robin.Flaton@hofstra.edu
Richard CurtissProf. Richard L. Curtiss
HCLAS (Humanities)
Associate Professor of Drama and Dance
Emily Lowe Hall 218A
516-463-5767
Richard.L.Curtiss@hofstra.edu
Dr. William Nirode
HCLAS (Natural Science,Math)
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Berliner Hall 312
516-463-6548
William.F.Nirode@hofstra.edu
Jonathan LightfootDr. Jonathan D. Lightfoot
School of Education
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Hagedorn Hall 218A
516-463-5997
Jonathan.Lightfoot@hofstra.edu
gerda-kamberovaDr. Gerda Kamberova
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Professor of Computer Science
Adams Hall 205
516-463-5775
Gerda.L.Kamberova@hofstra.edu
Deborah Elkis AbuhoffDr. Deborah Elkis-Abuhoff
School of Health Sciences and Human Services
Associate Professor of Counseling and Mental Health Professions
Hagedorn Hall 145
516-463-5755
Deborah.Elkis-Abuhoff@hofstra.edu
Victor LopezProf. Victor D. Lopez
Zarb School of Business
Associate Professor of Accounting
Weller Hall
Victor.Lopez@hofstra.edu
Amy CatalanoDr. Amy Catalano
Library Services
Associate Professor of Library Services
Hagedorn Hall
516-463-5956
Amy.J.Catalano@hofstra.edu