Steering Committee

Anthony-BasileDr. Anthony Basile
Associate Professor of Accounting, Taxation, and Legal Studies in Business
Weller Hall 017
(516) 463-5349
Anthony.Basile@hofstra.edu
nancy-kaplanDr. Nancy Kaplan
Associate Professor of Radio, Television, Film
New Academic Building 406
(516) 463-5429
Nancy.F.Kaplan@hofstra.edu
Dr. Benita Sampedro
Associate Professor of Romance Languages
Calkins Hall 321
(516) 463-4521
Benita.Sampedro@hofstra.edu
Christopher-NiedtDr. Christopher Niedt
Assistant Professor of Applied Social Research in the Department of Sociology
Davison Hall 202E
(516) 463-4073
Christopher.Niedt@hofstra.edu
Prof. Donna Balson
Adjunct Associate Professor of Music
New Academic Building 103
(516) 463-6393
donna.c.balson@hofstra.edu
Dr. Sandra Stacki
Associate Professor of Teaching,Literacy,and Leadership
Hagedorn Hall 128
(516) 463-5783
sandra.l.stacki@hofstra.edu